-

I gave you all I have.
but you want do the same.
I will go in all this pain for you.
but you never do the same.
I trying go away but my feelings stop me.
Because all I ever think about it's you.
When you used to call me your angel.
You used to said i was send straigh down from heaven.
You hold me close in your arms.
And I never wanted you to leave.
And even thougt it's diffrent now you're still here somehow.
My heart won't never let you go.
When I thinking back on the past, and it's true that time is flying by too fast.
You think i am happy and that I forget.
I can honesty say you've been on my mind.
And I still shed a tear every once in a while.
I gave you all I have.
but you want do the same.
I will go in all this pain for you.
but you never do the same.
I trying go away but my feelings stop me.
Because all I ever think about it's you.
When you used to call me your angel.
You used to said i was send straigh down from heaven.
You hold me close in your arms.
And I never wanted you to leave.
And even thougt it's diffrent now you're still here somehow.
My heart won't never let you go.
When I thinking back on the past, and it's true that time is flying by too fast.
You think i am happy and that I forget.
I can honesty say you've been on my mind.
And I still shed a tear every once in a while.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0